For Pick-ups
Phone (04) 477 4869
Fax (04) 477 4863
 

125-137 Johnsonville Road,
Johnsonville, 6037

PO Box 13 653
Johnsonville, 6440
Wellington
 
Shop Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
9:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday
CLOSED
 

Family Store Manager
Charlotte Waara
Phone (04) 477 4869
Fax (04) 477 4863
Email charlotte_waara@nzf.salvationarmy.org

 


Contact Us
Phone (04) 477 4853
Fax (04) 477 4863
Email johnsonville_corps@nzf.salvationarmy.org

125-137 Johnsonville Road,
Johnsonville, 6037

PO Box 13 653
Johnsonville, 6440
Wellington
 
 
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 4:30pm

 


Corps Officers (Pastors)
Lieutenants Robert and Susan Adams

Phone (04) 477 4853
Fax (04) 477 4863
Email robert_adams@nzf.salvationarmy.org
Email susanadams@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Business Coordinator
Christine Sinclair-Smith
Phone (04) 477 4853
Fax (04) 477 4863
Email christine_sinclair-smith@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Office Administrator
D.J. Phillips
Phone (04) 477 4853
Fax (04) 477 4863
Email dj_phillips@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Youth Worker
Claire Gardner
Phone (04) 477 4853
Fax (04) 477 4863
Email claire_gardner@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Children's Ministry Coordinator
Cara Reddish
Phone (04) 477 4853
Fax (04) 477 4863
Email cara_reddish@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Mission Coordinator
Bryan Thomson
Phone (04) 477 4853
Fax (04) 477 4863
Email bryan_thomson@nzf.salvationarmy.org


For enquiries or appointments
Phone (04) 477 4853
Fax (04) 477 4863
Email wendy_dawson@nzf.salvationarmy.org

125-137 Johnsonville Road,
Johnsonville, 6037

PO Box 13 653
Johnsonville, 6440
Wellington
dummy